2017 ARRM Cares Award

An Opportunity to Recognize Direct Support Professionals (DSPs)

The ARRM Cares Award allows member organizations a way to recognize Direct Support Professionals who demonstrate a commitment to quality services. ARRM supports and encourages our members to acknowledge their employees’ dedication and service through this award process. All nominees and award winners will be recognized at the ARRM Annual Conference during a special awards ceremony.

Read more about the nominating and winner selection criteria.

ARRM Cares Winners

ARRM recognized six winners from nearly 90 nominees. While each of the nominees demonstrates professionalism and quality services, these winners represent the gold standard in our industry.

Josiah Early, Opportunity Partners, Inc.

Marcus Elliot, DRCC

Nancy Grayson, Opportunity Partners, Inc.

Greg Kettle, SMB Homes

Geoff Makousky, Hammer Residences, Inc.

Sara Weston, CCRI, Inc.

For more information, please contact Nancy Peterson.