Contact Us

ARRM's office is located at:
1185 North Concord Street, Suite 302
South Saint Paul, Minnesota 55075

Phone: 651.291.1086
Toll-free: 800.551.2211
Fax: 651.293.9389

Email: info@arrm.org


Operations and Finance
Cheryl Pray, Chief Executive Director
651.291.1086, ext. 1 cpray@arrm.org

Jennifer Schneider, 
Assistant Director of Operations
651.291.1086, ext. 0 jschneider@arrm.org

Shelley Heutmaker, Technology Director 

651.291.1086, ext. 5 sheutmaker@arrm.org


Technical Assistance and Legislative Advocacy

Sara Grafstrom, Director of Government Relations and Member Advocacy 
651.291.1086, ext. 8 sgrafstrom@arrm.org


Barb Turner, Vice President of External Affairs
651.291.1086, ext. 3 bturner@arrm.org


Member Relations and Education
Nancy Peterson, Director of Member Services
651.291.1086, ext. 2 npeterson@arrm.org

Sara Grafstrom, Director of Government Relations and Member Advocacy 
651.291.1086, ext. 8 sgrafstrom@arrm.org

Jennifer Schneider, Assistant Director of Operations
651.291.1086, ext. 0 jschneider@arrm.org



Communications,
Marketing, Public Relations, Sponsorships
Drew Henry, Communications Director
651.291.1086, ext. 4  info@arrm.org


Website Assistance
Shelley Heutmaker, Technology Director 
651.291.1086, ext. 5 sheutmaker@arrm.org

Drew Henry, Communications Director
651.291.1086, ext. 4  info@arrm.org


Learn more about ARRM's Staff



For more information:
info@arrm.org
651-291-1086, ext. 0